LP version on 180 gram clear vinyl. This is the second full-length album from Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe. The self-titled album contains 9 tracks. “Right On” is the only track that has been released before on the eponymous EP released earlier in 2018. All tracks were recorded at Cobra Studios, Berlin in 2017, the majority of the songs co-written by Tess & Anton.