Back in 2019 we released Arctor’s EP “Soulless” on 12″ vinyl. It was an instant underground hit and sold out in a flash. Three wild years later and we’ve had it repressed. Good news for anyone balking at the enormous Discogs prices for a preowned copy. This modern electro classic should fit nicely into any dance music head’s collection.

To coincide with the repress we’ve put together a collection of remixes from Mathis Ruffing, Fear E, Ten Years Lost and Max Raskin.